many stories.

March 9, 2010

I would like my bed and breakfast to tell many stories.
I would like the art on the wall to speak of local talent.
I would like the silver trays to speak of someone’s heritage.

I might talk about the time I was in X and learned the story of y.
Perhaps it’d be the story of these lovelies from the wonderful women in Capetown.

It’s not stories for the sake of stories.
It’s not because I just want to hear myself speak.
On the contrary, I want others to be heard.

One Response to “many stories.”

  1. Joe Cigala Says:

    Way to spread the LOVE around!


Leave a Reply

